top of page
Search

'LINK' Master Organic Chemistry Reagent Guide Pdf Free 11







Category:20th-century introductions Category:Reagents for organic chemistry Category:Chemical nomenclatureQ: How do i pass a function as a parameter I am trying to pass the string "hello" as a parameter to another function. .Then i'm trying to return that value. I am also using python. def main(): j = -1 for i in range(0,1): print(i) j = j + 1 print(j) print('hello') def my_fun(j): return 'hello' def main(): j = -1 for i in range(0,1): print(i) j = j + 1 print(j) print('hello') My problem here is that i want to return the 'hello' variable in my main function but am getting a syntax error as the'my_fun' function is not defined yet. I have tried putting'my_fun()' before main() but then'my_fun' is not returning the value. A: Welcome to the world of Python! In Python, functions are first class citizens, i.e., they can be passed around as arguments and returned as results. Thus, "hello" is a perfectly valid expression, so the first thing we need to do is import "hello" at the top of our file. Then, we'll define our function and call it: def my_fun(j): return "hello" main() Run it and enjoy your lovely "hello"! Molecular structure of the mouse CD4 glycoprotein complexed with two oligosaccharide chains. The mammalian cell-surface glycoprotein CD4 is a member of the immunoglobulin superfamily and a crucial component of the T cell receptor. CD4 associates with specific membrane proteins, the most important of which are the proteins CD8, CD2, and the receptor for interleukin-2, the latter two of which are known to be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page